Uncategorized

Winning Image & winners for Pumpkin Spice are .. . . . .

 . . .. and the winning image by a 74% margin is

Thank you!
Last week I reached out to our tribe. That’s you.
I asked for your help to choose the best pattern cover image for my new Pumpkin Spice table runner.

Over 425 of you voted! Yowza.

Thanks a ton and then some, for your time and “click”

I also promised to award 5 lucky recipients,
with a complimentary advance copy of this pattern.

I get so excited about “giving” that I chose 7 names – YAY!

If you’re on this list, email us your mailing address to: info@patchabilities.com

And  . . . . one more “thank you”. I am humbled by the more than 425 people who voted.

It warms my heart to see that kind of response. I am grateful.

~Julie

 

 

 

One thought on “Winning Image & winners for Pumpkin Spice are .. . . . .

Leave a Reply

