Uncategorized

How to Bind a Quilt Video – 6 Easy Steps

Binding.

For most beginner quilters, it’s intimidating.  Pff, for many seasoned quilters, it’s still a challenge.  I too was intimidated at first.  Then challenged once I did learn how to put them on my designs.  But, now I’m comfortable at doing bindings.  MM809onhanger

I’m sharing a terrific video by Heirloom Creations today.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xWh90tXr7g4

It’s a terrific video that may help you too, become comfortable at binding your quilts.  Happy binding everyone!

~Julie

Leave a Reply

