Uncategorized

No daycare today

What’s happening in my world today?  I’m having a day at home with the cutie patooties.  My dear babysitter, who is the worlds best I’d love to point out, is unable to do daycare today.  No worries though, because this is the perfect reason why I love working for myself.  Because when the plans become . . . . . Well unplanned, I can roll with it and take a day to hang with my boys Lewie and Jack.  Here’s the crew at play here at home.

Afternoon with my boys
Afternoon with my boys

Although I had plenty of work to do  . . . . .uh at work today.  Ironically I have even more work to do here at home, baking brownies, vacuuming the drapes.  Yeah, sure.  Let’s try that again.  How about laundry, dishes, feeding toddlers, cleaning up toddlers . . . . That’s more believable.  Ha.

So, that’s what I’m up to this crazy Wednesday.  ahhhh.  I love being a mommy.

Leave a Reply

